Contact the Katz Policy Institute of Benjamin Rose

KPI Staff

Linda S. Noelker, PhD
Director of the Katz Policy Institute
Email: lnoelker@benrose.org
216.373.1603

Semanthie Brooks
Director of Community Advocacy
Email: sbrooks@benrose.org
216.373.1663

Lee Fisher
Medicare & Benefits Enrollment Center Supervisor
Email: lfisher@benrose.org
216.373.1631

Miriam Rose
Senior Policy Research Analyst
Email: mrose@benrose.org
216.373.1674

Jacquelyne Averyheart
Benefits Enroller
Email: javeryheart@benrose.org
(216) 373-1697

Shelley Rivera
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: srivera@benrose.org
216.373.1655

Katz Policy Institute

Katz Policy Institute
Benjamin Rose Institute on Aging
11900 Fairhill Road, Suite 300
Cleveland, OH 44120

By Phone: 216.791.8000

By Fax: 216.373.1816

By E-mail: info@benrose.org

 

Katz Policy Institute contents

Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com