info facebook LinkenIn youtube

 

Eldercare Services Institute of Benjamin Rose Leadership

Mary S, Marita, LNHA, MHSA
Senior Vice President and COO
Email: mmarita@benrose.org

Adult Day Program:
Todd Simmons, MSW, LSW
Administrator, Adult Day Program
Email:ToSimmons@benrose.org

Home Care Program:
Christine Foley, BA, RN, COS-C
Director of Health Services & Business Development
Email: cfoley@benrose.org

Behavioral Health Services:
Tamar Cooper, LICDC-CS, LISW-S
Associate Director of Behavioral Health Services
Email: tcooper@benrose.org

Senior Companion program:
Felicia Adams
Administrator, Senior Companion Program
Email: fadams@benrose.org

Social Work department:
Beth Sipple, MSSA/LISW-S
Director of Community Services and Programs
Email: bsipple@benrose.org

CLIENT RIGHTS officer:
Branka Primetica, MSW
Quality Improvement Director
Email: bprimetica@benrose.org